AZ
RU
EN

Leading Staff

 

 Leading staff of institute

 

   1.

Seyfullayev Khanlar Gurban oglu

 

doc. of tech. s

xanlar.seyfullayev@mail.ru

012 597 52 60
   2.

Yusifov Nizami Rasim oglu

 

doc. of phil.in tech

yusifov_nizami@mail.ru

yusifov_nizami@azimeti.az

 

 012 597 53 76  
   3.

Rzayev Rovshan Alirza oglu

 

doc. of phil.in tech.

rzayev.rovshan@mail.ru

rzayev.rovshan@azimeti.az

 

 012 596 21 37  
   4.

Habibov Fakhraddin Hasan oglu

 

doc. of phil.in tech.

farchad@yandex.ru  

 

 
   5.

Eminov Yamen Mahammad oglu

doc. of phil.in tech.

eminov67@mail.ru

eminov67@azimeti.az  

012 597 52 49
   6.

Aliyev Marat Alif oglu

 

   doc. of phil.in tech.    

 Marateliyev@mail.ru  

 

012 595 24 03
   7.

Nuriyev Eldar Siraj oglu

 

  doc. of phil.in econ.    

eldar_nuriyev@inbox.ru 

 

012 597 52 60
   8.

Malikova Nasiba Abilgasim kizi

 

HR manager 

nesibe.melikova@mail.ru

nesibe.melikova@azimeti.az      

 012 596  37 60  
   9.

Nabiyeva Gulzar Bilal kizi  

 

Chief accountant

azimeti-muhasibat@mail.ru

azimeti-muhasibat@azimeti.az 

 

012 596 18 90
 10.

Mirzayeva Maral Shirali kizi

 

Senior economist

maral-53@mail.ru

maral-53@azimeti.az  

012 596 37 60
 

USEFUL   LINKS