AZ
RU
EN

Aparıcı Heyət

                                                                           

İnstitutun Aparıcı Heyəti 

 

   1.

Seyfullayev Xanlar Qurban o.

 

t.e.d.

xanlar.seyfullayev@mail.ru

012 597 52 60
   2.

Yusifov  Nizami  Rasim o.

 

tex. üzrə f. d.

yusifov_nizami@mail.ru

yusifov_nizami@azimeti.az

 

 012 597 53 76  
   3.

Rzayev  Rövşən  Əlirza  o.

 

tex. üzrə f. d.

rzayev.rovshan@mail.ru

rzayev.rovshan@azimeti.az

 

 012 596 21 37  
   4.

Həbibov Fəxrəddin Həsən o. 

 

tex. üzrə f. d.

farchad@yandex.ru  

 

 
   5.

Eminov Yamən Məhəmməd o.   

 

tex. üzrə f. d.

eminov67@mail.ru

eminov67@azimeti.az  

012 597 52 49
   6.

Əliyev  Marat  Əlif  o.

 

   tex. üzrə f. d.    

 Marateliyev@mail.ru  

 

012 595 24 03
   7.

Nuriyev  Eldar  Sirac  o.

 

  iqt. üzrə f. d.    

eldar_nuriyev@inbox.ru 

 

012 597 52 60
   8.

Məlikova Nəsibə Əbilqasım q.

 

kadrlar şöb. müdiri 

nesibe.melikova@mail.ru

nesibe.melikova@azimeti.az      

 012 596  37 60  
   9.

Nəbiyeva  Gülzar  Bilal  q.  

 

baş mühasib

azimeti-muhasibat@mail.ru

azimeti-muhasibat@azimeti.az 

 

012 596 18 90
 10.

Mirzəyeva  Maral  Şirəli  q.

 

baş  iqtisadçı

maral-53@mail.ru

maral-53@azimeti.az  

012 596 37 60